Consider the example of calculating the cost of manufacture of polymer-sand hood, which can be used as a basis for drawing up a business plan and feasibility study for the production.
All calculations are shown as an example. Data are relevant to the January 1, 2016 for the Republic of Udmurtia. All prices are without VAT. For calculation the simplified system of taxation is taken.
You can also order Business Plan in Excel format and substitute your data.
Manufactured building material: Hood
Line for production of polymer-sand hoods consists of:
Work is carried out in two shifts of 12 hours shift. Productivity of one press mold is of 10 items per hour. Thus, per day the line produces 240 items of finished products. Per month 240 х 30 days = 7200 ea
|Commissioning works||50 000,00|
|«Hood for Post» Mold||390 000,00|
|Crusher for raw materials - waste*||385 000,00|
|Mixer of 1 m3||213 500,00|
|TOTAL||2 552 780,00|
- Crusher for plastic may not be necessary when you use ready-made primary or secondary polymers, but it will lead to higher prices for the product cost;
- Mixer can be replaced with cement-mixer, but with the loss of productivity.
Thus the cost of wages per 1 ea is of 18.06 rubles.
UST - 30%, giving 5.42 rubles per 1 ea in the price of finished products.
When the rental rate is of 100 rubles per sq.m. then rental cost of production areas will not exceed 10 000 rubles. Thus the rental cost per 1m2 of items is of 2.08 rubles.
Composition of the polymer-sand mixture:
The average price for Russia:
Total cost of raw material (polymer+ sand + pigment) per ton is 5000 rubles.
Weight of 1 hood = 5.15 kg. Thus the raw material cost per 1tray is of 25.75 rubles.
Total energy consumption per day is of 224.7 kW/day, shift of 12 hours takes 112.04 kW.
Cost of electricity for 1 kW/h - 4.03 rubles. Thus, the cost of electricity is 451.5 rub. for 12 hours when producing 120 pieces of trays. Cost per 1 tray will be 3.76 kopecks.
Depreciation of equipment is set on their own.
Prime cost of 1 m2 of roof tiles.
|Type of costs||per 1 ea|
|Rent of premises||2,08|
|Depreciation of equipment||1,04|
|Cost of 1 piece, rub.||56,11|
|Overhead costs, rub. (1%)||0,56|
|Market price of 1 piece, rub.||450|
|Profit before tax for 1 piece, rub.||393,33|
|Income tax (6%), rub.||27|
|Profit of 1 pc, rub||366,33|
|Profit per day, totally, rub. at 100% of sales||87 919|
|Payback period, days||29|
Net profit for the day 87,919 rubles. Gross revenue per day 450 rub.x 240 pcs = 108000 rubles. Net income / Gross Revenue x 100 Return is 81%
Order Business Plan in Excel format and substitute your data.
To get an explanation to the business plan for the production of fencing hoods, please call: 8(800)700-01-04.
Your application is accepted