Consider the example of calculating the cost of manufacture of polymer-sand ducts, which can be used as a basis for drawing up a business plan and feasibility study for the production.
All calculations are shown as an example. Data are relevant to the January 1, 2016 for the Republic of Udmurtia. All prices are without VAT. For calculation the simplified system of taxation is taken.You can also order Business Plan in Excel format and substitute your data.
Line for production of polymer-sand ducts consists of:
Work is carried out in two shifts of 12 hours shift. Productivity of one press mold is of 15 items per hour. Thus, per day the line produces 360 items of finished products. Per month 360 х 30 days = 10 800 ea
|Commissioning works||50 000,00|
|Press||1 116 754,00|
|«Water Drainage Duct 68» Mold||295 000,00|
|Crusher for raw materials - waste*||385 000,00|
|Mixer of 1 m3||213 500,00|
|TOTAL||2 627 254,00|
- Crusher for plastic may not be necessary when you use ready-made primary or secondary polymers, but it will lead to higher prices for the product cost;
- Mixer can be replaced with cement-mixer, but with the loss of productivity.
Thus the cost of wages per 1 ea is of 12 rubles.
UST - 30%, giving 3.6 rubles per 1 ea in the price of finished products.
When the rental rate is of 100 rubles per sq.m. then rental cost of production areas will not exceed 10 000 rubles. Thus the rental cost per 1m2 of items is of 2.08 rubles.
Composition of the polymer-sand mixture:
The average price for Russia:
Total cost of raw material (polymer+ sand + pigment) per ton is 5000 rubles.
Weight of 1 tray = 4.3 kg. Thus the raw material cost per 1tray is of 21.5 rubles.
Total energy consumption per day is of 259.6 kW/day, shift of 12 hours takes 129.8 kW.
Cost of electricity for 1 kW/h - 4.03 rubles. Thus, the cost of electricity is 523.1 rub. for 12 hours when producing 180 pieces of trays. Cost per 1 tray will be 2.91 kopecks.
Depreciation of equipment is set on their own.
Cost of 1 tray, rub.
|Type of costs||per 1 ea|
|Rent of premises||2,08|
|Depreciation of equipment||1,04|
|Cost of 1 piece, rub.||43,13|
|Overhead costs, rub. (1%)||0,43|
|Market price of 1 piece, rub.||200|
|Profit before tax for 1 piece, rub.||156,44|
|Income tax (6%), rub.||12|
|Profit of 1 pc, rub||144,44|
|Profit per day, totally, rub. at 100% of sales||51 998,4|
|Payback period, days||50|
Net profit for the day 51 998,4 rubles. Gross revenue per day 200 rub.x 360 pcs = 72,000 rubles. Net income / Gross Revenue x 100 Return is 72.2 %
Order Business Plan in Excel format and substitute your data.
Get an explanation to the business plan for the production of ducts for drainage, please call: 8(800)700-01-04.
Your application is accepted
Element is not found